Patient Reviews

20 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Durso and his staff are amazing. I have been going there for 25 years and they have provided excellent service to me and my family. And recently they added a few new things- like a warm wet nap to clean up with post dental cleaning, fancy drinks in the office, blankets. They also seem to always be up-to-date with technology. I can't say enough about this place. And I can't think of one negative experience I have ever had.

Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As Always A Great Experience. Hard to say anything bad about Dr Durso and his staff. I always feel at home and relaxed which sometimes is not always easy to do at a dentists office. Thanks to you and all your staff.

Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

EVERYONE MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. SUE IS THE BEST HYGENIST I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE

Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just love you guys!! I recommend your office to anyone I talk with regarding dental work.

Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lisa always does an outstanding job.

Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great dental experience every time. Nice people, pain free as possible.

Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The entire office is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Durso to family and friends. He is a great dentist and I would stay with him regardless of location. I walk out of the office with a clear understanding of any dental questions asked.

Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Durso is so very considerate as well as knowledgeable. I appreciate both and think he is a superb doctor.

Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

always, a wonderful experience!!!

Aug 9, 2017 | | Mt Prospect , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent Dentist. Dr. Durso, the staff and the office are all wonderful. I always know that I am getting the best, most knowledgeable and friendly dental care.

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Click here to support Dr. Durso’s daughter Madeline as she runs for PAWS of Chicago

Support Madeline

Your Smile Matters

How can we help you?

Send My Info

Committed to Excellence

  • Great Incentives
  • Accepts Most Insurances
  • Complimentary Consultation
  • Friendly & Award Winning Dentistry
  • All of Your Dental Needs in One Visit